Powder - Traditional Chebe

DESCRIPTION 

Traditional Chebe powder from ChebHair is a proprietary blend of pure Chebe powder, cloves, musk and many other 100% natural ingredients. Chebe is one of the beauty secrets of women from a Chadian ethnicity renowned for their quality and incredible hair length. If there is one thing that this ethnic group has taught us, it is that chebe powder turns out to be a miracle treatment for our hair. Thanks to its intensely nourishing and anti-breakage properties, associated with the fortifying and stimulating powers of cloves, Traditional Chebe powder will provide your hair with incredible strength and hydration, as well as growth and quality of your hair.

DETAILS 

INGREDIENTS:
CROTON - MISSIK - MAHLALAB SOUBIAN SAMOUKH DAKARI - CLOU DE CLROFLE - OIL PERFUME - PEANUT OIL
.
BENEFITS:
Chebe: Nourishes and strengthens the hair.
.
TEXTURE :
Powder
.
OTHERS:
130gr - 4.6 Ounce
PET plastic jar
100% natural product
Made in Chad

.

.

USE

For best results, mix a tablespoon, minimum, of Traditional Chebe powder with your hair cream, oils or your usual hair mask. Apply the mixture to your lengths and ends, 1 centimeter from the scalp. Leave on for about 30 minutes, then rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water and shampoo. For maximum results, repeat this ritual at least once a week.


PRECAUTIONS FOR USE:
Avoid contact with the eyes - Do not swallow - Keep out of reach of children. In order to avoid allergy, it is advisable to do a test beforehand on a small part of your hair.



Who can use it?

Suitable for natural hair.

Do not apply to locked hair.

Not suitable for children.

 

VIDEO

 

WHY CHEBHAIR? 

Because we surpass ourselves every day to satisfy you. In addition, Chebhair is committed to social and environmental issues. To learn more about our history and our values, please visit our page: https://www.chebhair.com/pages/lhistoire 

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
86%
(6)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.C.
I love your products!
K
K.F.
je suis satisfaite.
A
A.G.
Excellent.
S
S.R.
Semble convenir à mes attentes
C
C.B.
J'aime bien

Poudre - Traditional Chebe

DESCRIPTION 

La poudre Traditional Chebe de ChebHair est un mélange exclusif à base de poudre de Chebe pur, de clou de girofle, de musc et de bien d’autres ingrédients 100% naturels. Le Chebe est l’un des secrets beauté des femmes issues d’une ethnie tchadienne réputée pour sa qualité et sa longueur de cheveux incroyable. S’il y a bien une chose que cette ethnie nous a appris c’est que la poudre de chebe s’avère être un soin miracle pour nos cheveux. Grâce à ses vertus intensément nourrissantes et anti-casse, associée aux pouvoirs fortifiants et stimulants du clou de girofle, la poudre Traditional Chebe apportera à vos cheveux une force et une hydratation incroyable et la pousse et la qualité de vos cheveux.

DETAILS 

INGREDIENTS :
CROTON - MISSIK - MAHLALAB SOUBIAN SAMOUKH DAKARI - CLOU DE GIROFLE – PARFUM D’HUILE – HUILE D’ARACHIDE
.
BENEFICES :
Chebe : Nourrit et renforce les cheveux.
.
TEXTURE :
Poudre
.
AUTRES :
130gr – 4,6 Once
Pot en plastique PET
Produit 100% naturel
Fabriqué au Tchad

UTILISATION

Pour un résultat optimal, mélangez une cuillère à soupe, minimum, de poudre Traditional Chebe à votre crème capillaire, vos huiles ou votre masque capillaire habituel. Appliquez le mélange sur vos longueurs et pointes à 1 centimètre du cuir chevelu. Laissez poser 30 minutes environ puis rincez abondamment à l’eau tiède puis faire un shampoing. Pour un maximum de résultats, renouvelez ce rituel au moins une fois par semaine.


PRECAUTIONS D’UTILISATION :
Eviter tout contact avec les yeux – Ne pas avaler - Ne pas laisser à la portée des enfants. Afin d’éviter toute allergie il est conseillé de faire un test au préalable sur une petite partie de vos cheveux.



Qui peut l'utiliser ?

Adapté aux cheveux naturels.

Ne pas appliquer sur les cheveux locksés.

Ne convient pas aux enfants.

 

VIDEO

 

POURQUOI CHEBHAIR ? 

Car nous nous surpassons chaque jour pour vous satisfaire. De plus, Chebhair s'engage de manière sociale et environnementale. Pour en connaitre plus sur notre histoire et nos valeurs n’hésitez pas à consulter notre page : https://www.chebhair.com/pages/lhistoire 

.

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews
88%
(7)
13%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.C.
Type(s) de cheveux: Crépus (4A 4B 4C), Frisés (3A 3B 3C)
Recommandation: oui
C’est le meilleur!

Authentic Chebe — aide définitivement vos cheveux. It’s really great for your hair! Best to leave it on for 3-5 days at a time if you can.

C
C.C.
I love your products!

I love your products!

K
K.F.
je suis satisfaite.

Hydrate les cheveux et accélère la pousse je suis satisfaite.

A
A.G.
Excellent.

Excellent.

S
S.R.
Semble convenir à mes attentes

Je ne l’ai pas encore essayée mais elle semble convenir à mes attentes.