Oil - GoldenOil Castor PureChebe

DESCRIPTION 

Discover GoldenOil fortifying oil ChebHair ! Enriched with castor oil and pure Chebe powder, it nourishes and strengthens your hair in depth. Chebe is recognized for its intensely nourishing and anti-breakage properties that improve the quality of your hair. Castor oil is recognized for its fortifying and ultra-nourishing actions. Your hair will regain strength, softness and shine!

Chebe is one of the beauty secrets of women from a Chadian ethnicity renowned for their quality and incredible hair length. If there is one thing that this ethnic group has taught us, it is that chebe powder turns out to be a miracle treatment for our hair.

DETAILS 

INGREDIENTS: RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL (castor oil) - CROTON GRATISSIMUS SEED EXTRACT (chebe)
.
BENEFITS :
Castor oil : Fortifies, revitalizes and accelerates hair growth.
Chebe : Nourishes and strengthens the hair.
.
TEXTURE :
Fluid
.
OTHERS:
100ml - 3.4 Ounce
PET plastic bottle
100% natural product
Made in France

 

USE 

For best results, shake the bottle well before each use. For daily use, apply a small amount of product to your dry or damp hair. For a more intense nourishing treatment, apply a more generous amount in an oil bath or mixed with your usual hair mask.


PRECAUTIONS FOR USE:
Avoid contact with the eyes - Do not swallow - Keep out of reach of children. In order to avoid allergy, it is advisable to do a test beforehand on a small part of your hair.


Who can use it?

Suitable for all hair types, for the whole family.

VIDEO


WHY CHEBHAIR? 

Because we surpass ourselves every day to satisfy you. In addition, Chebhair is committed to social and environmental issues. To learn more about our history and our values, please visit our page: https://www.chebhair.com/pages/lhistoire 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kelly.R

très bon produit naturel en plus je recommande ++

Huile - GoldenOil Ricin PureChebe

DESCRIPTION 

Découvrez l’huile fortifiante GoldenOil de ChebHair ! Enrichie en huile de ricin et en poudre de Chebe pur, elle nourrit et fortifie vos cheveux en profondeur. Le Chebe est reconnu pour ses vertus intensément nourrissantes et anti-casse qui permettent d’améliorer la qualité de vos cheveux. L’huile de ricin est, elle, reconnue pour ses actions fortifiantes et ultra-nourrissantes. Vos cheveux retrouveront force, douceur et brillance !

Le Chebe est l’un des secrets beauté des femmes issues d’une ethnie tchadienne réputée pour sa qualité et sa longueur de cheveux incroyable. S’il y a bien une chose que cette ethnie nous a appris c’est que la poudre de chebe s’avère être un soin miracle pour nos cheveux.

DETAILS 

INGREDIENTS : RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL (huile de ricin) - CROTON GRATISSIMUS SEED EXTRACT (chebe)
.
BENEFICES :
Huile de Ricin : Fortifie, revitalise et accélère la pousse des cheveux.
Chebe : Nourrit et renforce les cheveux.
.
TEXTURE :
Fluide
.
AUTRES :
100ml – 3,4 Once
Bouteille plastique PET
Produit 100% naturel
Fabriqué en France

.
.

UTILISATION 

Pour un résultat optimal, secouez bien la bouteille avant chaque utilisation. Pour un usage quotidien, appliquez une petite quantité de produit sur vos cheveux secs ou humides. Pour un soin nourrissant plus intense, appliquez une quantité plus généreuse en bain d’huile ou mélangé à votre masque capillaire habituel.


PRECAUTIONS D’UTILISATION :
Eviter tout contact avec les yeux – Ne pas avaler - Ne pas laisser à la portée des enfants. Afin d’éviter toute allergie il est conseillé de faire un test au préalable sur une petite partie de vos cheveux.


Qui peut l'utiliser ?

Adapté à tous types de cheveux, pour toute la famille.

VIDEO

POURQUOI CHEBHAIR ? 

Car nous nous surpassons chaque jour pour vous satisfaire. De plus, Chebhair s'engage de manière sociale et environnementale. Pour en connaitre plus sur notre histoire et nos valeurs n’hésitez pas à consulter notre page : https://www.chebhair.com/pages/lhistoire 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kelly.R

très bon produit naturel en plus je recommande ++